Angelos Manglis, Founder, Vice – President, Hellenic Mobile Cluster Facilitator, Manager of the Adrion Ban

Angelos Manglis is the founder and VP of ATLANTIS Consulting S.A. He holds an MSc in “Technical Change & Industrial Strategy” from PREST Institute of the University of Manchester and a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering from the Democrition University of Thrace. Throughout his long term experience counting over a 25 year time period engaging in RTD project management and his contribution to the formation of strategies for technology and business development, he has developed a portfolio of strong working relationships and contacts with many high-technology and IT companies, as well as policy makers globally. Honorary member in the HAMAC Association for contributing to the establishment of the Hellenic Mobile Cluster and the implementation of the HAMAC vision. He is the coordinator of MOBIP - “Mobile Services Innovation Platform” of E.U., which aims to support the competitiveness of high growth businesses in the mobile services sector. He is also the facilitator of Hellenic Mobile Cluster and the coordinator of the EMINVEST project funded by DG Enterprise and Industry which aims at developing the co-investment mechanisms and culture of VC in the mobile and mobility sector in Europe. Angelos speaks fluently English and French.

GRBossible 2016

Το Φεστιβάλ
Δελτία Τύπου
Δήλωση Συμμετοχής
Λίστα Εκθετών
Δήλωση Συμμετοχής για τα βραβεία
Γεωργαλά Μαρία
Γκορτζής Αντώνης
Δημάκης Νίκος
Διαμαντόπουλος Χρήστος
Διαμαντοπούλου Άννα
Κάππας Ξενοφώντας
Καραγεωργίου Νίκος
Καρυπίδης Κωνσταντίνος
Κατσούλη Κατερίνα
Γάκη Ερμίνα
Κυριακίδου Ολίβια
Λοβέρδος Ανδρέας
Ματσούκας Ορέστης
Μιχαηλίδης Δημήτρης
Μονεμβασιώτης Σταύρος
Μπακογιάννη Ντόρα
Μπιρλιράκη Χριστίνα
Παπαλεξανδρή Νάνσυ
Νασιόπουλος Αθανάσιος
Παρίζα Κατερίνα
Ξυδάκης Νίκος
Πετρόπουλος Σωτήρης
Οικονόμου Παναγιώτης
Ποζρικίδης Κυριάκος
Σακελλαρίου Νίκος
Σαχίνη Εύη
Σιώκας Ευάγγελος
Στεφανίδης Ανδρέας
Σύρρος Γιάννης
Τσούχλος Δημήτρης
Φειδά Μίνα
Χλιούρα Άννα
Δήλωση Συμμετοχής
Καραντώνης Ηρακλής
Καρδαμίτση Ελένη
Κοκκινάκη Φωτεινή
Γλαντζή Άννα
Κυριακίδου Ολίβια
Κώτης Γιάννης
Μαγκλής Άγγελος
Σταθόπουλος Νίκος
Σταματόπουλος Παύλος
Αντωνόπουλος Γιώργος
Δήλωση Συμμετοχής
«success stories»
«youth creativity»
«Μονοπάτια Skywalker»: Reunion
Κριτική Επιτροπή
Πλεονεκτήματα Συμμετοχής
Κριτήρια Βράβευσης & Διάκρισης
Όροι Δήλωσης Συμμετοχής
Δήλωση Συμμετοχής

Εγγραφή στο newsletter